March 26th, 2022

Save the Date - March 26th!

Join Us For An Innovative and Informative Seminar

When:                                                           March 26th, Saturday

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Where:

Acqua Hotel 555 Redwood Hwy, Mill Valley, CA 94941

(Healthy Lunch Served)

Speakers:

Dr. Carsten Nicolaus MD, PhD

Dr. Felix Scholz PhD

May 22, 2021

Newsletter.PNG

WEBINAR

                         Lyme and Co-Infections

Utilizing Testing for Guided Treatment Management

Saturday, May 22 nd, 2021 - 9:00 am PST/ 11:00 am CST/ 12:00 pm EST

October 28, 2020

dna-163466.jpg

Advancements in Lyme and Infectious Illness Testing and Treatment

With  Eric Gordon MD, Carsten Nicolaus MD PhD,  Nafysa Parpia ND and Wayne Anderson ND 

Oct 28, 2020 PST 5pm, CST 7pm, EST 8pm

WEBINAR

August 20, 2020

Image by Halacious

WEBINAR

June 24th, 2020

Image by J. Kelly Brito

February 9th, 2020

Workshop

Utilize T cell responses to improve treatment for chronically ill patients

With Dr Nicolaus on Feb 9th 2020 at Larkspur, CA

March 18th, 2020

webinar-4489399_1920.jpg
InfectolabAmericas_Logo_PNG_White.png

3510 Hopkins Pl N

Oakdale, MN 55128 USA

Phone: 651-387-2614

E-mail: info@infectolab-americas.com

Office Hours

Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 4:30 pm CST
Sat & Sun: Closed

CLIA Certified 24D2151884